AG Cook and Charli XCX Share New “Xcxoplex” Remix: Watch Video

AG Cook informed Apple Vs 7G, a remix album material released last year. The tracklist, which you can find below, features remixes from artists including Caroline Polachek, Hannah Diamond, No Rome, Oklou, Baauer, Boys Noize, GRRL, and more. The album arrived May 28, via PC Music; The announcement now has the release of “Xcxoplex,” a rework of “Xxoplex” that features, you guessed it, Charlie XCX. Watch the video below.

Last month, AG Cook published the high honor of his deceased friend SOPHIE. Cook’s fresh album, Apple, which came out last fall, was released shortly after the 49-song record 7G. Find the cover artwork and full tracklist for the new remix album below.

Apple Vs 7G:

01 Oh Yeah (Caroline Polachek Remix)
02 Xcxoplex (Ft. Charli XCX)
03 Beautiful Superstar (EASYFUN Remix)
04 Being Harsh (Oklou Cover)
05 H2O2 (ft. Denzel Mismo)
06 2021 (umru Remix)
07 The Darkness (Remix) (Ft. Sarah Bonito & Hannah Diamond)
08 Lil Song (Unplug) (With jonny gorgeous)
09 Stargon (Boys Noize Remix)
10 Lifeline (Ö Remix)
11 Sige (Dream Mix)
12 Airhead (Doss Remix)
13 Gold Leaf (GRRL Remix)
14 Karon (Dream Mix)
15 Ang Kangitngit (Eartheater Remix)
16 Windows (No Rome Remix)
17 Uminum Dugo (caro <3 Remix)
18 Beautiful Superstar (Baauer Remix)
19 Airhead (Ö & Canblaster Remix)
20 Soft Landing (Max Tundra Remix)
21 Gold Leaf (Supersaw Edit)

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *