Andrew WK Announces New Album God Is Partying, Shares New Song “I’m In Heaven”: Watch Video

Andrew WK announces his next album, God is having fun. The fifth non-stop rocker’s LP comes Sept. 10 through Napalm Records. It includes the previously released track “Babalon. ”Today, he has also released the music video for a new single,“ I’m in Heaven, ”directed by Phem C. Palmer. Check that out below, along with the cover artwork and tracklist for the album.

God is having fun following the years 2018 You Are Not Alone, which was WK’s first new album in nine years. Also visit Pitchfork’s 2012 talk to the musician, held on the 10th anniversary of his breakout I read.

God is having fun:

01 All Sin
02 Babalon
03 Nobody Knows
04 Stay Faithful in Your Heart
05 Enjoying God
06 I am in Heaven
07 Remember your Oath
08 My Tower
09 And Then We Separated

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *