Angel Deradoorian & Kate NV Announce Debut Decisive Pink Album, Share New Video: Watch

Angel Deradoorian and Kate NV announced their debut collaborative album under the Decisive Pink moniker. The record, Ticket to Famefrom June 9 through fire. The LP has “Haffmilch Holiday” and a new song called “Destiny.” Find the Sasha Ears-directed music video for “Destiny” below.

Angel Deradoorian and Kate NV wrote their Decisive Pink album while living in Cologne, Germany. NV released a new album of his own, wowthis Friday, March 3. Deradoorian’s latest full-length, Look for the Suncame out in 2020.

Ticket to Fame:

01 Haffmilch Holiday
02 What Where
03 Ode to Boy
04 Fate
05 Potatoes Tomatoes
06 Voice Message
07 Cosmic Dancer
08 Rodeo
09 Interlude
10 Dopamine
11 Dusk

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *