Armed Announces New Live Concert Film and Soundtrack

Last year, the Armed preceded by a film concert called Ultrapop: Living the Masonic. The film captured the band’s performance at Detroit’s Masonic Temple in support of the 2021 album Ultrapop. Armed has now given the film a wide release: It will be on Blu-ray, DVD, and digital streaming platforms on September 29. Before that, the band will release Ultrapop: Living the Masonic soundtrack album on July 15. The record was mixed by Zach Weeks at God City Studio in Salem, Massachusetts. Below, check out the band’s performance on “An Iteration.”

Read why Pitchfork is named Ultrapop one of “The 31st Best Rock Albums of 2021. ”

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, if you buy something through our retail links, we can get an affiliate commission.

The Armed: Ultrapop: Living the Masonic

Ultrapop: Living the Masonic:

01 Off Jupiter (Theme by Dan Greene)
02 Ultrapop
03 Twin Ascents
04 All Future
05 Masunaga Vapors
06 A Restoration
07 Average Death
08 Mother (Gold Jade’s Dream)
09 Night City Aliens
10 Daughter of Fortune
11 Where Man Knows What He Wants
12 In the Hour of Hearing
13 On Jupiter


This content can also be viewed on its site from from.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.