Bonobo Announces New Album Frags, Shares New Song “Rosewood”: Listen

Bonobo shares a new song called “Rosewood.” This is the first single from his next record Fragments, which comes out Jan. 14 through Ninja Tune. Listen to “Rosewood” at the bottom.

Fragments Simon Green’s seventh studio as Bonobo, next 2017’s RAPTURE. Guests on the new album include Jamila Woods, Kadhja Bonet, and Joji.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, if you purchase an item through our marketing links, we may get a co -commission.


01 Polyghost [ft. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson]
02 Shadows [ft. Jordan Rakei]
03 Rosewood
04 Otomo [ft. O’Flynn]
05 Flooding [ft. Jamila Woods]
06 Elysian
07 Mas Duol
08 Phase Time
09 From You [ft. Joji]
10 Counterpart
11. Wisdom
12 Daily [ft. Kadhja Bonet]

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *