Brent Faiyaz Details New Album Wasteland Featuring Drake, Tyler, the Creator, Alicia Keys, and More

Brent Faiyaz announced the details of his new album, WILDERNESSwhich arrives July 8 through Lost Children. The singer and R&B producer’s new LP is executive produced by Jonathan “Freeze” Wells and includes contributions from Alicia Keys, Raphael Saadiq, and Tre ’Amani, including previously released songs“Waste of Time“with Drake and the Neptunes and”gravity”With Tyler, the Creator. Faiyaz also shared the latest single on the album, “Price of Fame. ” behold WILDERNESS‘s album artwork, tracklist, and watch the video for the new track below. Scroll down for a higher version of “Price of Fame.”

Faiyaz has released his latest EP, Fuck the Worldin 2020. Last year, he collaborated with Baby Keem on the new version of “Lost Souls”And Meek Mill’s Expensive Pain track “Hello. ”


This content can also be viewed on its site from from.


01 The Villain Theme
02 Loose Change
03 Gravity [ft. Tyler, the Creator]
04 Heal Your Heart (Interlude)
05 Skit: Egomaniac
06 All Me
07 Price of Fame
08 Ghetto Gatsby [ft. Alicia Keys]
09 Waste of Time [ft. Drake and The Neptunes]
10 Rolling Stone
11 FYTB [ft. Joony]
12 Skit: Forget
13 The Walking Dead
14 Addiction [ft. Tre’ Amani]
15 Sulondan
16 Jackie Brown
17 Evil
18 Skit: Awakening Call
19 Angels

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.