Sex & The City Author Didn’t Care That Samantha Was Not On HBO Reboot

Candace Bushnell, the best-selling author behind HBO’s Sex and the City, says it doesn’t matter that Kim Cattrall wasn’t involved in the reboot. Sex and the City Writer Candance Bushnell…

Guardians of the Galaxy 3 Director Explains Why He Can’t Direct Loki Season 2

James Gunn, director of the upcoming Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3, responded to a fan tweet asking him if he could direct Loki season 2. James Gunn, director of…

How to Keep Legacies A Damon Tradition From The Vampire Diaries

Legacies is less connected to The Vampire Diaries but still finds a way to continue a sweet tradition that Damon and Alaric first started. Even with its clearer relationship to…

Great Heaven: The 10 Strongest Characters

If a series is centered on tracking down killers or kidnappers, as most crime shows, there is no saying that most characters need to be brave. They must be willing…

The Last of Us and RDR2 Characters Shows Charity Coloring Book

Fans of The Last of Us and Red Dead Redemption 2 will now be able to purchase a new coloring book, the proceeds of which will go to the Extra…

The Winter Soldier Almost Copied Godfather 2’s Structure

Captain America: The Winter Soldier may have been part of the changing flashback scenes and now, similar to The Godfather: Part II. Captain America: The Winter Soldier There may be…

How to Compare Kingo of Eternals To Tony Stark

Eternals producer Nate Moore explains how Kumail Najiani’s Kingo can deliver vibes to audiences comparable to Robert Downey Jr.’s Tony Stark. Eternals producer Nate Moore explains how Kumail Najiani’s Kingo…

How Passengers Save the Lifeboat In Season 4

Angelina showed a clear threat to Lifeboat on Manifest. Will he, Eagan and Adrian be judged by the passengers, or will they even stop the Date of Death? After what…

Eternals Mock MCU’s Biggest Infinity Saga Payoff (Why?)

Ikaris mocked the Endgame “Avengers, assemble!” line of Eternals, but why would Marvel Studios want to enjoy the biggest payout in Infinity Saga? Eternals Enjoy the biggest payout of Infinity…

How long will Earbuds last?

The AirPods 3 packs a big punch – including spatial audio support, MagSafe charging, and a better Find My experience. But how good is the battery? The AirPods 3 packs…