CMT Artists of the Year 2021: See Every Star

Some of the country’s most famous music names are at home for CMTArtist at the Year 2021 event.

On Wednesday, October 13, industry superstars gathered to honor five performers—Chris Stapleton, Gabby Barrett, Kane Brown, Kelsea Ballerini and Luke Combs-At a live ceremony from the Schermerhorn Symphony Center in Nashville, Tenn. Artists are honored with unprecedented performances, pairs and special moments.

In addition, Garth Brooks is on hand to present a special Artist in a Life of Honor Randy Travis.

Hitting the red carpet for the festivities is a series of famous stars from the same sound and screen, including Mickey Guyton, Nashville alum Connie Britton and rapper Nelly. In addition, Lady A makers Dave Haywood, Hillary Scott and Charles Kelley is also in the building.

“We are honored to recognize these five incredible artists who have delighted and inspired millions through their music over the past year,” CMT vice president of production Margaret Comeaux previously stated in a statement. “We look forward to the return of Schermerhorn with a live show as we celebrate the achievements of Chris, Kane, Kelsea, Gabby and Luke.”

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *