Details of DJ Khaled New Album Khaled Khaled, Featuring JAY-Z, Megan Thee Stallion, Drake, and more

DJ Khaled announces that his new album will come out this Friday (April 30). It’s called Khaled Khaled |. Among the guests on the record are: JAY-Z, Megan Thee Stallion, Post Malone, 21 Savage, Justin Timberlake, Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, DaBaby, and Puff Daddy. In addition, Khaled Khaled | Drake had two single men with him: “POPSTAR”And“GREECE. ”Check out the album cover and tracklist below, as well as a teaser for the upcoming video for“ Sorry Not Sorry, ”featuring JAY-Z, Nas, James Fauntleroy, and more.

DJ Khaled’s latest album was in 2019 Father of Asahd, and, last year, Khaled hosted the new mixtape Lil Wayne No ceiling 3.

Let’s see which song DJ Khaled appears on Pitchfork’s list of “The 200 Best Songs of 2010. ”

This article was originally published on Tuesday, April 27 at 9:44 pm East. This was last updated on Wednesday, April 28 at 3:20 p.m.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *