Details of Justice’s Gaspard Augé Debut Solo Album, Sharing New Song “Hoy!”: Listen

Gaspard Augé of the French electronic duo justice reveals more details about his new debut solo album Avoidances. June 25 came out through Genesis, Ed Banger Records, ug Due to Music. Following his previously shared song “Forced Majeure, ”He shares another flavor of the album. It is called “Hey!”Give it a listen below. Also, find the Avoidances tracklist and artwork.


01 Welcome
02 Force Majeure
03 Rocambole
04 Europe
05 Pentacle
06 Hoy!
07 Captain
08 Lacrimosa
09 Belladone
10 Casablanca
11 Vox
12 Daydreaming

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *