DJ Khaled Releases New Album Khaled Khaled With JAY-Z, Megan Thee Stallion, Cardi B, Drake: Listen

DJ Khaled returned with his new album Khaled Khaled |. The star-studded, 14-track LP has many guests, including JAY-Z, Megan Thee Stallion, Cardi B, Nas, Drake, Post Malone, 21 Savage, Justin Timberlake, Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Lil Baby, DaBaby , Migos, HER, Roddy Ricch, and Puff Daddy. Listen to the full record below, and watch the music video for “Sorry Not Sorry” featuring JAY-Z, Nas, James Fauntleroy, and more.

The song “I Did It” —composing Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby, and Lil Baby — can be seen to get the hook from Eric Clapton’s Derek and the Dominos song “Layla.” Among the songs of Khaled Khaled | two released cuts: “POPSTAR“Ug”GREECE, ”DJ Khaled’s singles in 2020 with Drake.

Khaled Khaled | is the follow up to DJ Khaled’s 2019 DJ LP Father of Asahd. Two years before that release, Khaled dropped his 10th album, thankful.

Find out which track DJ Khaled appears on Pitchfork’s list of “The 200 Best Songs of 2010. ”

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *