Donald Glover’s Swarm Series EP Soundtrack Released: Listen

Donald Glover released a new EP in connection with his new horror series proliferation. The songs cover the canon of the show’s fictional pop star Ni’jah, voiced by KIRBY. Glover executive produced the tracks with Michael Uzowuru, with substantial contributions from Fam Udeorji, Teo Halm, Jeff Kleinman, and more. Check it out below.

Glover did proliferation with Atlanta writer Janine Nabors, and the series is out now on Amazon Prime Video. The show follows a woman (Dominique Fishback) as she is won over by her super creepy fan Ni’jah, played by Nirine S. Brown. Billie Eilish appear in the series; find a teaser of her look below. Chlöe Bailey also appears in proliferation.

Glover has continued his onscreen output in recent years, concluding Atlanta after four seasons in late 2022. He is also in the upcoming Amazon Prime Video adaptation of Mr. and Mrs. Smithand he plays the role of a named villain Hypno-Hustler in an as-yet-untitled Spider-Man installment. Despite some Childish Gambino material appeared and then evaporated from a webpage in 2020, Glover has not yet shown the prospects of a new album.

within Instagram

This content can also be viewed on its site STARTS from.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *