Earl Sweatshirt Reveals Pain! Tracklist, Sharing New Song “Titanic”: Listen

Earl Sweatshirt there’s another new song titled “Titanic” from his upcoming album, It hurts!, which arrives Jan. 14. He also revealed the full track list of the project, featuring guest performances from Armand Hammer and Bruiser Brigade’s Zelooperz. See “Titanic” and others below.

After release “2010”In November, Earl announced It hurts! last month, shared “Tabula Rasa”With the news. After 2019 Clay feet, he joined Alchemist and MIKE of new material and shared two more bonus tracks in a deluxe edition of the record. Earl is set to begin a co-headlining North American tour with Action Bronson at the end of January.


This content can also be viewed on its site from from.

It hurts!:

01 Hundred Friends
02 2010
03 Sick!
04 Vision [ft. Zelooperz]
05 Tabula Rasa [ft. Armand Hammer]
06 Avoid
07 Lobby (Interlude)
08 Good Laughter
09 Titanic
10 Fire in the Pit

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *