Earl Sweatshirt’s SICK !: Stream New Album

SICK!, the new album from Earl Sweatshirt, ania na. The rapper’s fourth LP is a follow-up to what he identified Some Rap Songs from 2018. Listen below.

SICK! The production boasts from Earl himself, along with Black Noi $ e, Rob Chambers, Theravadam, Samiyam, Alexander Spit, and The Alchemist. It also includes guest performances from Armand Hammer and Zelooperz.

SICK! is my humble offering of 10 songs recorded after the worldwide coronavirus pandemic and its subsequent lockouts, ”Earl said in a statement. “Before the virus I was working on an album that I named next to a book I used to read with my mother (People Can Fly). If the locks are hit, people can no longer fly. ”

He continued: “A wise man said that art imitates life. People get sick. Mankind is angry and alone and unsettled. I relied on chaos because obviously it wasn’t going anywhere. these songs are what happen when I go out for air. Stream SICK! on Apple Music or Spotify below.

This month, Earl started his own co-headlining tour with Action Bronson, with support from Boldy James and The Alchemist. Get tickets to Ticketmaster.

SICK! Artwork:

SICK! Tracklist:
01. Daang Higala
02. 2010
03. SICK!
04. Panan-awon (feat. Zelooperz)
05. Tabula Rasa (feat. Armand Hammer)
06. Likayi
07. Lobby (Int)
08. God Laughs
09. Titanic
10. Fire in the Pit

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *