Eddie Vedder Reveals Stevie Wonder, Elton John, Ringo Starr Reveals New Album, Shares New Song: Listen

Pearl Jamof Eddie Vedder reveals more details about his upcoming solo album earth, which comes out Feb. 11 via Seattle Surf/republic. The album features contributions from Stevie Wonder, Elton John, Ringo Starr, Glen Hansard, Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith, and former Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist Josh Klinghoffer. He also shared a new song called “Brother the Cloud.” Listen to it below.

Vedder is set to tour behind the new album next month. Read “Renovation of the Dog Temple”In Pitch.


This content can also be viewed on its site from from.


01 Invincible
02 Power of Attorney
03 Away
04 Brother Cloud
05 Fallout Now
06 The Darkness
07 The There
08 Good and Evil
09 Roses of Jericho
10 Try
11 Picture [ft. Elton John]
12 Mrs. Mills
13 In My Way

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, if you buy something through our retail links, we can get an affiliate commission.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.