Joan Armatrading Announces New Results to Album, Shared Song: Listen

Joan Armatrading will release a new album, Consequences, on June 18, by BMG. The singer-songwriter shares a song from the record, “Na Hadto,” which you can hear below. Physical copies of the album should come out later, on August 13th.

Armatrading’s last album was Not Too Far, released in 2018. Read Kail Pelly’s latest Visit Sunday on his self -titled album 1976, and scroll down to see Devendra Banhart’s mention of her song “Willow” for Pitchfork’s “Song I Wish I Wrote” series.


01 Natural Rhythm
02 Naa Na
03 Being Loving
04 Better Life
05 Glorious Foolishness
07 Consequences
08 Sunrise (instrumental)
09 Thinking About Me
10 To Anyone Who Will Listen

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *