Junji Ito Maniac Netflix Release Date & Time


The awesome manga artist Junji Ito is a popular figure among manga readers. Many of his stories have been adapted for TV, film, and video games. However, fans who want to see more of Junji Ito’s animated works will finally get the chance to do so. Studio DEEN’s latest anime adaptation will draw from Ito’s 20 works, set to premiere in January 2023. Here are the details for Junji Ito Maniac: Japanese Tales of the Macabre.

If Released by Junji Ito Maniac

The release date for Junji Ito Maniac: Japanese Tales of the Macabre on Thursday, January 19, 2023.

Horror anime can be watched on Netflix. In the United States, the release schedule is as follows:

  • 3:00 am ET
  • 2:00 am CT
  • 12:00 am PT

Where To Find Junji Ito Maniac

The upcoming horror anime will stream exclusively on Netflix.

About the Series

Junji Ito is a horror manga artist. Some of his most famous works include Uzumaki and Tom. The upcoming anime series will adapt 20 of Ito’s stories, some for the first time. Some of these are from Junji Ito’s Masterpiece Collection, Junji Ito: A Study From the Abyss of Horrorand Fragments of Terror. Other works included in the anime adaptation are Tomie: Photo, invadersand Hanging Blimp.

Directed by Shinobu Tagashira Junji Ito Maniac: Japanese Tales of the Macabre. He is also part of the staff as a character designer. Meanwhile, Kaoru Sawada wrote the script. Tagashira and Sawada previously worked at Junji Ito “Collection” anime. Hozumi Goda is the series’ sound director, while Yuki Hayashi is in charge of the music. In addition, the anime’s opening theme, “Paranoid,” will be performed by MADKID. Studio DEEN produced the anime adaptation.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *