Justine Skye Details New Heaven and Time Album, Sharing Song With Rema: Listen

Justine Skye revealed the release date, tracklist, and cover art for his new album Space and Time: The 11-song record, made by Timbaland, comes June 25. Below, listen to Skye’s new single from the album “Perverted Fantasy, ”Showing Rema. Scroll down for tracklist and artwork.

Space and Time with the February song Skye “enters. ”In addition, the record boasts a guest spot from Justin Timberlake on” Innocent. “

“My story and my sound have finally come together,” Skye said of his new album in a press release. “I’ve never been so weak or as straightforward on this album. I really put it all together, having fun, talking, and me.”

Space and Time:

01 Thoughtful
02 Part of Time
03 In My Bag
04 Do It Right
05 Ningsulod
06 There is no guilt [ft. Justin Timberlake]
07 We
08 Perverted Fantasy [ft. Rema]
09 Hoy Sucka
10 Noticed
11 Mmm Mmm

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *