Laura Marling Announces New Album, Shared Song: Listen

Back in 2018, Laura Marling and Mike Lindsay of Tunng formed Lump and released their title of own debut album. Today, they have announced their second album animal, led by the track. Watch the “Animal” video below.

animal comes out July 30 (via Partisan/Chrysalis). Marling worked on the album while performing last year Song For Our Daughter. “DIS is the repository of a lot of things that are on my mind and don’t fit anywhere that way,” he said in a press release. “They don’t have to be able to fully comprehend the narrative, but it’s strange that they finally do understand the narrative in some way.”


01 Bloom at Night
02 Gamma Ray
03 Animals
04 Climbing the All Wall
05 Red Snake
06 Paradise
07 Pillow Hair
08 We Can’t Resist
09 Oberon
10 Phantom Limb

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *