Listen to the Exclusive Track From Amelia Warner’s Score

ComingSoon is pleased to offer an exclusive track from the Amelia Warner brand Mr. Malcolm’s list, entitled “Proposal.” The film and the soundtrack will be available on July 1st.

Mr. Malcolm’s list an upcoming drama of the time directed by Emma Holly Jones and written by Suzanne Allain, based on her novel of the same name. It stars Freida Pinto, Sope Dirisu, Oliver Jackson-Cohen, Ashley Park, Zawe Ashton, and Theo James.

See the track “Proposal” from Mr. Malcolm’s list bottom:

RELATED: Mr. List Malcolm: Constance Wu & Sam Heughan to Star in New Period Romantic Comedy

“This track is the main theme of love for Malcom and Selina. I want to try and make a theme that feels classic but has a little modern twist. It’s incredibly simple and has a fragility and dangerous excitement, ”Warner said on the track. “It’s the longing and pain of someone before you. There are several versions of the theme throughout the film. Some are small and close but this is the greatest incarnation. At the end of the movie there is an orchestra and nothing is restrained. I hope you enjoy it. ”

The film is set to be released on July 1, at Bleecker Street in the United States, levelFILM in Canada, and at Universal Pictures around the world.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.