Maren Morris Announces New Album Humble Quest

Country singer Maren Morris announces a new album. It’s called Humble Search and it is scheduled to be released March 25 via Columbia Nashville. His follow-up is until 2019 woman consists of 11 tracks in total and includes his new single ”Circles Around This City. ”

In the lyrics, according to a press release, Humble Search documenting Morris’s journey to change in the downfall of time the pandemic while juggling motherhood, an upended career, and the death of her friend and collaborator Michael Busbee. The album was produced by Greg Kurstin and written by Morris with her husband Ryan Hurd, Julia Michaels, Jimmy Robbins, Natalie Hemby, Laura Veltz, and Jon Green on Busbee’s piano.

After release woman in 2019, Morris teamed up with Brandi Carlile, Amanda Shires, and Natalie Hemby to release a collaboration album As the Highwomen. Morris also featured “The Bones”With John Mayer at the 2021 Grammys and jumped on Taylor Swift’s re-recorded version of “You Are All Me. ”

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, if you buy something through our retail links, we can get an affiliate commission.

Maren Morris: Humble Search

Humble Search:

01 Circles Around This City
02 The Greater Thing
03 I Can’t Love You Anymore
04 Humble Search
05 Background Music
06 Nervous
07 Tall Men
08 Detour
09 Hummingbird
10 Good Friends
11 What to Do With the World


This content can also be viewed on its site from from.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *