Mick Jenkins Announces New Elephant on Room Album, Shares Video for New Song: Watch

Mick Jenkins announces his new album: Elephant inside will come out Oct. 29 via Cinematic Music Group. It features the previously released soloTruffles”And the just released song“Contacts. ”Check out the new music video of the track followed by Ren, below.

Elephant inside shows making from Thelonious Martin, Saba, Monte Booker, and more. Lon Renzell mixed up Elephant inside and executive also produced the album with Mick Jenkins. Elton “L10MixedIt” Cheung reigned supreme on the record.

Elephant inside:

01 The Valley of the shadow of Death
02 Things You Can Die [ft. Ben Hixon]
03 Hard Strength [ft. Ayinde Cartman]
04 Contacts
05 Scottie Pippen
06 Gucci Tried to Tell Me
07 DUI [ft. Green Sllime]
08 Speed ​​Racer
09 Truffles
10 So, This Cigarette
11 Meditation
12 Rug Burn [ft. Serpentwithfeet]

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *