Miley Cyrus’ Endless Summer Vacation: Stream Her New Album

Miley Cyrus shared his new album Endless Summer Vacation.

Recorded by Cyrus Endless Summer Vacation in Los Angeles, with co-producers Child Harpoon, Greg Kurstin, Mike WiLL Made-It, and Tyler Johnson. In a press release, he described it as his “love letter to LA” and “a reflection on the strength I found in focusing on my physical and mental well-being.” Its artwork was photographed by Brianna Capozzi and was completely executed without visual effects.

Endless Summer Vacation is 12 tracks in total — including the lead single “Bulak,” which we crowned Song of the Week – and boasts guest features from Brandi Carlile and Sia. Stream the record in full via Spotify or Apple Music below.

Along with the release of the album is an accompanying special premiering on Disney + called Endless Summer Vacation (Backyard Sessions), where Cyrus performed stripped-down versions of the album’s songs as well as her cool classic “The Climb.” His last album, Plastic Heartsreleased in 2020. Last year, he released a live album called ATTENTION: MILEY LIVE.

Endless Summer Vacation Artwork:

Endless Suvacation always Tracklist:
01. Flowers
02. Tired
03. Rose Colored Lenses
04. Thousand Miles (feat. Brandi Carlile)
05. You
06. Handstand
07. River
08. Violet Chemistry
09. Muddy Feet (feat. Sia)
10. Wildcard
11. Island
12. Wonder Woman

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *