Minor Threat, Government Issues Also Top Six Dischord Records Box Set

Dischord Records released a box placed with also releasing the first six 7 “singles. Notes by Minor Threat, Government Issues, Teen Idles, SOA, and Youth Brigade were also remastered, with copies of the original sleeves and lyric sheets, in the box provided First Six Dischord Records. The new box set came with the catalog number “Dischord 200” and it had a new booklet. Find the artwork and list of fellow records below.

First Six Dischord Records:

The Idols of Youth: Minor Disturbance EP
SOA: No Policy EP
Minor threat: Minor Threat EP
Government Issues: No Bull Leg EP
Minor threat: In My Eyes EP
Youth Brigade: possible EP

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *