Natalia Lafourcade Announces New Album De Todos Las Flores, Shares Title Track: Listen

Natalia Lafourcade The release date of his upcoming album has been announced. Of all the flowers is due October 28 by Sony Music Entertainment Mexico. The album was produced by Adán Jodorowsky, son of filmmaker Alejandro Jodorowsky, and includes contributions from Marc Ribot, Emiliano Dorantes, Sebastian Steinberg, Cyril Atef, and others. This is Lafourcade’s first album of entirely new material in seven years.

Before the full release, the Mexican vocalist also shared the title of the album. In a statement, Lafourcade said:

I wrote this in 2018, after a romantic breakup. A relationship that begins with love and fireworks, then deteriorates into pain and self-destruction. Sometimes we need to experience those moments to understand that love is more closely related to the relationship we honor ourselves. “De Todas Las Flores” refers to indoor flowers. When do we sing? When do we play? When will we finally get back to ourselves?

Of all the flowers FOLLOWS A Song For Mexicoa two-volume collection written after 2017 Puebla Earthquake and the reconstruction efforts it requires. In 2020, he collaborated with Puerto Rican singer-songwriter iLe on the song “in songs.”


This content can also be viewed on its site from from.

Of all the flowers:

01 Paras Solita
02 Of All Flowers
03 Days Pass
04 Take Me To The Wind
05 The Right Place
06 Little Hummingbird
07 Mary the Healer
08 Good Walk
09 My Way of Loving
10 deaths
11 The Sand Sings

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.