Neil Young and Crazy Horse Announce New Barn Album

Neil Young and Crazy Horse announces a new album. It’s called warehouse, and it comes December 10 via Awake. Young announced the news to her Neil Young Archives site, along with the full tracklist, which you can find below.

warehouse marks the follow-up of Young and Crazy Horse until 2019 Colorado. In addition to announcing the new LP, Young has made the track “Song of the Seasons” available to stream for Neil Young Archives subscribers. Earlier this year, Young and Crazy Horse was released Towards the Rust Bucket, a live album recorded in 1990 at a small club in Santa Cruz, California.


01 Songs of the Times
02 Heading West
03 Change Is Not Nothing
04 Canerican
05 Hugaw Nimo
06 They May Be Lost
07 Human Race
08 Tumblin ‘In The Year
09 Welcome Back
10 Do Not Forget Love

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *