Queens Of The Stone Age Announce New Album In Times New Roman…, Share Song: Listen

Queens of the Stone Age announced their new album. In Times New Roman… is from June 16 through matador. The follow-up to 2017’s Villains has a single called “Emotional Pain,” which is now available; listen below. A video directed by Liam Lynch is coming tomorrow.

Many were recorded and mixed at Pink Duck Studios by Joshua Homme, In Times New Roman… produced by the band and mixed by Mark Rankin. Boneface, a frequent collaborator of the band, designed the album’s artwork and double gatefold for the vinyl release.

In Times New Roman…:

01 Obscenity
02 Paper Machete
03 Negative Space
04 Time and Place
05 Made in Parade
06 Carnavoyeur
07 What the Peephole Says
08 Sicily
09 Emotional Pain
10 Straight Jacket Fittings

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *