Sally Shapiro Announces New Album Sad Cities, Sharing New Song “Snatch”: Listen

Sally Shapiro, the project of Shapiro and producer Johan Agebjörn, announced that their unity too, following some 2016 breakup, ending with a new album. Sad Cities will come out Feb. 18 through It’s Better Made by Italians, and, in addition to the recent solo “Fading Away,” the album includes the new single “Forget About You. ”Check out the new animated music video for that song below.

Sally Shapiro was last released Anywhere else in 2013. The new album was mixed by Agebjörn and Johnny Jewel.

Sad Cities:

01 Forget About You
02 Tuohi Ako
03 Down This Way [ft. Highway Superstar]
04 Sad City
05 Dulcinea
06 Falling clouds
07 Love of Slow Movement [ft. Electric Youth]
08 Million Ways
09 Tell Me How [ft. Tommy ’86]
10 Christmas Escape
11 Lost

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *