Stream L’Orange and Namir Blade’s New Album Imagine It All

maker orange and Nashville MC Namir Blade uncorked their new collaborative album Imagine Everything. Stream it below using Apple Music or Spotify.

The blade broke last year on Aphelion’s Traveling Circus, while L’Orange has been bubbling at the bottom of mainstream success for nearly a decade. For Imagine Everything, Mello Music Group’s labelmates got guest verses from Quelle Chris, Fly Anakin, Jordan Webb, and Marlowe, with L’Orange performing each track.

In a talk with consequences, L’Orange explains how he achieved soundcapes Imagine Everything using an Akai MPC. “The tools are always visible in the final product, even if they don’t tell the whole story,” he says. “MPC has been a part of my process until I made music. MPC has influenced me in all ways that are now a natural part of my life that is almost obsessed with how I speak art.”

Previously, the duo split the left “Store Scandal Scandal” and “Imagine Everything”.

Imagine Everything Artwork:

Imagine Everything Tracklist:
01. Imagine Everything
02. Lyra
03. Nihilism
04. Point to Point (feat. Quelle Chris)
05. Leaving the East
06. Corner Store Scandal
07. Gassed Up (feat. Fly Anakin)
08. Shotgun
09. There’s a Song of a Man
10. Early Morning Nights (feat. Jordan Webb)
11. Murphy’s Law
12. I Can Change
13. Pipe Dream (feat. Marlowe)

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *