Streaming Jónsi’s New Score for Tom Clancy’s No Growth

Jónsi had the surprise of releasing his new score for the film on Amazon Original Tom Clancy has no regrets. Stream it below via Apple Music and Spotify.

Tom Clancy’s With No Repentance an adaptation of titular writerthe best -selling novel. The film version follows the missing Navy SEAL (Michael B. Jordan) who broke down under pressure and decided to take out both drug lords and Vietnamese after the death of his pregnant wife. Enthusiastic, exciting, and full of many terrifying fight scenes – as in the movie trailer shown – but in the end it is not a fulfillment watch.

However, for his original score, Jónsi translates all the drama and tension into a clean mix of ambient sounds, evocative orchestral chords, and industrial electronica self-indulgence. He can be identified by his heartfelt singing of Sure Ros, but Jónsi gets the chance here to move on how cinematic and melodramatic he can play songs through the lens of an action -packed adaptation – and he pushes himself to new heights in the process.

Preliminary orders for the OST that is now underway, including a special color vinyl infusion. Check out the cover artwork and the complete tracklist for it below.

Tom Clancy Without Repentance OST Artwork:

Tom Clancy’s No Repentance by Jonsi score in the original movie

Tom Clancy Without Repentance OST Tracklist:
01. Aleppo
02. Sniper
03. Hallway
04. Say His Name
05. Imprisonment
06. Campfire
07. Vaseliev
08. Arlington
09. Happy Homecoming
10. Death Follows Me
11. SCIF
12. Barents Seas
13. Zodiac
14. Murmansk
15. Rykov
16. Swimming
17. Analysis
18. True Patriot
19. Rooftop
20. Stairs
21. Aftermath
22. Potomac
23. Burial

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *