Tame Impala Adapted The Slow Rush Deluxe Edition, Share New Video: Watch

Tame Impala informed a deluxe box fixed edition on The Slow Rush, which consists of B-sides and a remix of the 2020 album. They also shared one of the remixes, Lil Yachtyremix of “Breathed Deeper. ”The deluxe edition will be available on February 18, 2022, by Interscope. Check out the video for “Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)”At the bottom.

The physical version is in a 2xLP package with new artwork, a 40-page booklet, and a 2050 calendar. The album has two unheard B-sides, the original and a remix version of “Patience, ”And further enlarged versions and remixes. In the “Breathe Deeper” remix, Lil Yachty said in a statement: “The work is amazing. Kevin [Parker] As I am a big fan from high school so it was a delightful surprise and honor to be a part of such an incredible song. ”

The band is now touring North America after a COVID-19-with SEE. After the tour announcement, Parker apologized that not all of the originally scheduled shows were also booked.

Check out Pitchfork’s playlist “RIYL: Impala’s feeling The Slow Rush. ”

The Slow Rush B-Sides & Remixes:

01 The Boat My Line
02 No Choice
03 Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)
04 Another Year (NTS Version)
05 Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)
06 Really (Four Tet Remix)
07 Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)
08 Patience

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *