(fka Vein) Announces New Album, Share New Song “The Killing Womb”: Listen, the Boston metalcore group formerly known as ROOT, announces a new album. It is titled This World Will Take You Down and it is due March 4 through Closed Casket Activities. The band also shared the lead single “The Killing Womb” along with a music video directed by Max Moore. Check it out below.

This World Will Take You Down consists of 12 tracks in total. The LP is produced by Will Putney and features guest performances from Thursdayby Geoff Rickly, Jerome’s dreamby Jeff Smith, and BONES.

The debut album on, Errorzone, came out four years ago. See where it landed on the Pitchfork list ”The Best Metal Album of 2018. ”


This content can also be viewed on its site from from.

The World Will Come Down With You:

01 Welcome Home
02 The Deadly Pregnancy
03 Against Wyoming
04 Fear of Non -Fiction
05 The lights are turned off
06 Wherever You Are
07 Beach Magazine
08 Interior Design
09 Night in hell
10 Orgy at The Morgue
11 Doubtful
12 Funeral Sounds

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.