Wavves Announces New Album Provision, Sharing New Song: Listen

Wavs announced their new album, shelter. The follow up on You are happy comes July 16 through Fat Possum. Nathan Williams, Stephen Pope, and Alex Gates worked with producer Dave Sitek on the album. The record includes “Drowning Feeling, ”As well as a new song called Help Is On the Way. ”Listen to it below.

Nathan Williams and Wavves left Fat Possum for Warner to release in 2013 Afraid of the Heights and 2015’s V. Released by Williams himself You are happy by Ghost Ramp in 2017. Last year, Wavves also released their breakout second album King of the Coast on vinyl to celebrate its 10 year anniversary.


01 Through Hell
02 Hideout
03 Help is Far Away
04 Feeling Feeling
05 Honeycomb
06 The Blame
07 Sea Life
08 Planting a Garden
09 Caviar

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *