Kylie Minogue and Years and Years “A Second to Midnight”: Stream

Kylie Minogue released his new single, “A Second to Midnight,” with help from Years and Years. This is the first preview of his recently announced album DISCO: Guest List Edition.

The song is nothing short of a glittering disco bop, with a pop icon chasing the heights just off the dance floor. “Cause the clock keeps ticking / I won’t stop, no how, no way / I’m chased in the middle of the night / Show me the path of your heart / Ready for the start of my real life / To shine like a light in the darkness, ”he sings in ebullient chorus.

For the accompanying music video, she and Year & Year’s Olly Alexander run non-stop choreography on stage at London’s historic Collins Music Hall, providing both leopard print coats and lacy black ensembles and even buying looks with the help of wigs.

“A Second to Midnight” will air on Minogue’s upcoming album DISCO: Guest List Edition, wrapped in him original 2020 album along with a second disc of bonus tracks, new collaborations with Jessie Ware (“Kiss of Life”) and Gloria Gaynor (“Can’t Stop Writing Songs About You”), and a complete slate of remix. Repacked as well Guest List fell Nov. 12 by BMG. Preliminary orders continued. Check out the music video for “A Second to Midnight” and the complete tracklist after the jump.

Recently, the Australian superstar offered her cover of “Marry the Night” for 10th anniversary by Lady Gaga Born This Way. At the same time, the current solo Year & Years also contributed “The Edge of Glory” to the LGBTQ + co-album project

DISCO: Guest List Edition Artwork:

DISCO: Guest List Edition Tracklist:

Disc 1
01. Magic
02. Miss a Thing
03. True Groove
04. Monday Blues
05. Supernova
06. Say Something
07. Last Chance
08. I Love It
09. Where Will the DJ Go?
10. Dance on the Floor Dance
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You

Disc 2
01. Till You Love Somebody
02. Good Wine
03. Hey Alone
04. Spotlight
05. A second until midnight – Kylie Minogue and Years and Years
06. Kiss Of Life – Kylie Minogue and Jessie Ware
07. Don’t Stop Writing Songs About You – Kylie Minogue and Gloria Gaynor
08. True Groove – Kylie Minogue and Dua Lipa (Studio 2054 Remix)
09. Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
10. Say Something (F9 Club Remix)
11. Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
12. Magic (Best Disco Machine Extended Mix)
13. True Groove – Kylie Minogue and Dua Lipa (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix)
14. Dance Floor Darling (Linslee’s Electric Slide Remix)

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *